dishery.diaryland.com


Ding Dong nation
(2003-07-23 - 3:15 p.m.)


I was reminded that the dancer does not look at her feet.

Catharine, here

OK so I am probably clinically depressed, if I went and got a list of symptoms I have a feeling that reading it would involve a lot of Well, duh. Fortunately I have better things to do than go get a list of symptoms, like for instance tearing out my fingernails and fretting, so for the time being my self-diagnosis will remain unconfirmed. I want to quit this miserable godforsaken excuse for a job now now now but it�s only three weeks and less than two and a half days, one week and the 2.5 until I can give notice, and I feel like this is something like Anthropology 045 that should be a lot easier for me to shut up and do. Every day it�s worse, every day I hate everyone I work with plus myself a little bit more. (Except Nurse Rachel.) Everything makes me want to cry.

It looks like last night someone read every entry I�ve ever posted. Did you like them?

Kitty says you can�t force it and most of the time I like to think that there�s something to be gained from the effort of trying but today I see her point.



previous entry - next up

All content on this page and at dishery.diaryland.com is copyright 2002-2005 by the person who wrote it. Thanks in advance for not being an asshole.

Envy me worship meVoyeurism on tapI'll make you cake if you doIt's free and hella cool, how can you not?
Marriage is love.