dishery.diaryland.com


Have a carton
(2003-05-05 - 11:28 a.m.)


I am bad-copping myself and am not allowed to write in my diary today because I have too much to do � I went to Port Townsend over the weekend and it was nice and all but not for my administrative productivity so today is where the rubber hits the road. Wish me luck and I hope I�ll let myself come back tomorrow.

In the meantime: hey kids! Sic this fun poetry generator on your diary like I did mine. I tried it first thing this morning and then realized it was only reading the un-privated ones, which was a rational impetus if I ever heard of one to go back in there and unlock the rest of them, so, hooray, that�s done. The entertainingly theme-consistent attempt no. 2, however, would seem to suggest that the newly liberated entries take a little while to make their presence felt. Tomorrow for that too. Anyway here�s what I got. You?

I.

What seems unforgivable hubris for and read, and how
it Realtor? previous entry next time,
to a
funny one. part effort � than
the lies,
make any of detail and
your lunch
unless the time
to it, is as yet
resisted the cafeteria I M splitting
hairs and crackers, and these
are in no than my Smiths records,
you
want to compliment me
to. three specialty stores
for pizza
instead and that and
OK, it And will make it is.
it to be
the clock Not
a week he and why, is
another kind of an underrated virtue,
and I love
my mind is not quite
what you want to Steve and
have been catered lunch together like
the cafeteria
I forgot to answer and beans and have
been a day full of everyone sent
out for
each other.people understand you?
and I love
my clothes are the cafeteria.

II.

What I type I will shut up. such
a pharmaceutical company and
will you bring you
re doing when I eat
it took about that
other females
in advance for the middle, especially,
of course you�a steady
friendly stream
of detail and the other
hand, it
And the mole
sauce � by the scenarios
in case you bring my
lunch with what I�ll
unlock all girls in
and how to Steve
and that condition is
saying, How to
my Smiths records, you a
steady friendly stream of
state. In the easiest
way that mindset on them now
but have a little squeamish
about this
habit I don�t even like
the list of workplace problem. If I
just want you get around to
know any of
detail and who the standard psychological tests
have a
carton of
an asshole


previous entry - next up

All content on this page and at dishery.diaryland.com is copyright 2002-2005 by the person who wrote it. Thanks in advance for not being an asshole.

Envy me worship meVoyeurism on tapI'll make you cake if you doIt's free and hella cool, how can you not?
Marriage is love.