dishery.diaryland.com


"In a word: friends," I told her.
(2003-04-24 - 1:28 p.m.)


i love you and i will be more than delighted to hear from you.
and
there is nothing inherently wrong with not-moving because steve is there
and
what is it that you want? what would be there, when you got up each morning, that would elicit in you a happy, grateful enthusiasm for your life?

� Catharine, in reponse to my panicky when-can-we-talk-please-soon note a few minutes ago

On top of everything else, now I'm apparently having that same old moldy old tiresome existential crisis again. Great.

I was going to write tomorrow and report on the aforementioned Everything Else and also on my Week Without Diaries (not mine and not even yours!) but now I don't know, I feel like such a pathetic whiner. Blagh.

I am going to go try not to cry now.



previous entry - next up

All content on this page and at dishery.diaryland.com is copyright 2002-2005 by the person who wrote it. Thanks in advance for not being an asshole.

Envy me worship meVoyeurism on tapI'll make you cake if you doIt's free and hella cool, how can you not?
Marriage is love.